Management Committee The following six members were elected to form the Committee at the 2018 Annual General Meeting held on 24th January, 2018:
Astronomy Benalla
Office Bearers: President Jeff Knight Vice President Rupe Cheetham Secretary/Public Officer Bev Morton Treasurer Robert Waterman Additional Committee Members: David Webb Meeting Marshal Cynthia Webb
Home of Astronomy Benalla Black Hole Aristarchus crater - Moon Hubble Orbiting Earth Cosmic Pearls around Exploding Star
Pictures from the Hubble Site
Most photos on this site can be zoomed by clicking the photo Home Committee Gallery Events Activity Reports Contact Located in NE Victoria Committee